Bulgaria:


Address: Sofia, Sv. Sv. Kiril I Metodii Street № 88

Telephone: +359 2 983-67-48

E-mail: sofia@aitadance.com

Address: Varna blrd. Vladislav Varnenchik 68, 2nd floor

Telephone: (00359) 52 630-954

E-mail: varna@aitadance.com

Address: Plovdiv Kapitan Raicho Str. 56

Telephone: (00359) 32 260-255

E-mail: plovdiv@aitadance.com

Romania:


Address: Store Bucharest

Bucharest, Piata Alba Iulia,
Bulevardul Burebista # 2,
bl. D14, SC 1, Parter, Sector 3

Telephone: 0213201670, 0721 269 695, 0728942407

E-mail: bucuresti@aitadance.com


Address: Cluj-Napoca

Bul. 21 Decembrie 1989, Nr. 5; Sora Shopping Center, Etaj 1, Spatiul Nr. 32

Telephone: +40364146410 , +40725972904 , +40728942407

E-mail: cluj@aitadance.com

Türkiye:


Address: Istanbul Inönü Mah. Cumhuriyet Cd.
          Nispet Sk. No: 15/A
          Elmadag - Sisli \ Ist.

Telephone: +90 212 225 34 31

Fax: +90 212 225 34 31

Cep. Tel. +90 530 463 34 99

Email: istanbul@aitadance.com



Srbija:


Address: Beograd

Knez Mihailova 21A / # 10
Trade Center Milenijum

Telephone: +381 11 262 59 79

Email: beograd@aitadance.com
Main Office:


Address: Nauchno Proizvodstvena Zona, str. 5007 # 3,
Sofia 1528, Bulgaria

Telephone: (00359) 2 973-28-81
(00359) 887764595

Fax: (00359) 2 973-27-76

E-mail: office@aitadance.com

Find us on the map...



If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us:




Български English Ελληνικά Română Türkçe Српски češtiny Русский Deutsch Magyar contact us

news and events | friends | links | Store Sofia | Store Plovdiv | Store Varna | Store Bucharest | Store Istanbul
Store Belgrade | Store Cluj-Napoca | site map | dance-studios equipment | books, dvd, cd